2024 Riders Baseball Hall of Fame Class Announced

Posted by Nate Perleberg on Feb 26 2024 at 08:54PM PST

The 2024 Riders Baseball Hall of Fame Class has been announced. 5 Members will be inducted at our Hall of Fame Ceremony on Saturday, May 25th at 7 pm during the Kirby Drube Memorial. We would like to thank everyone for all the great nominees again this year and also our Hall of Fame Committee for the time spent throughout this process. For information about this year’s 5 members, please see the attached sheet below.

2024 Riders Baseball of Fame Class
Bryan Kern (2001-2003)
Dale Wishard
Drake Kelley (2008-2012)
Westin Hinkel (2008-2012)
2014 Riders Team

The document 2024_Riders_Hall_of_Fame_Class.pdf was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.